ENJOY A
ULTRA-FAST CONNECTION

With Bell's Fibe ™ Internet, you'll enjoy super-fast speeds of up to 50 Mbps to do everything you love online. In neighborhoods where home fiber is available, you'll enjoy full Gigabit Fibe2 1 Gbps speeds (see bell.ca for details)

The fastest
Internet Technology

With Bell's Fibe Internet service, you can download shows, songs, and apps to your devices. Share videos on YouTube® and photos on Facebook® in the blink of an eye.

Discover the
best technology

With Bell's Fibe ™ Internet, you have the best Wi-Fi technology for your home. Connect all your devices to excellent network coverage and ultra-fast Wi-Fi connection with the modem included with the service

Go for gigabyte
Optical Fiber Speed

Enjoy a download speed of up to 1 Gbps. In addition, always get a constant speed no matter how many devices are connected. With a growing demand for speed, you'll be ready for the technology of tomorrow.

internet white
Homepage Security

Safe browsing with McAfee ® from Bell

Protect your computer, files and identity with the best protection on the market at no extra cost with all Internet packages. Control when your children can surf the Internet and how long they spend online.

Navigate worry-free with unlimited use

Navigate worry-free with the unlimited use included in some Bell Internet packages. With your unlimited Internet connection from Bell, you never have to worry about your use: download and share at will.

unlimited

Measure the speed of your internet access

Check the speed of your connection with Speedtest.net from Ookla. This free service allows you to evaluate the performance of your Internet access by measuring the speed of sending and receiving data.

Ideal performance for your daily use

With unlimited plans, reduce download time and increase your enjoyment! You can search, browse, download or do whatever you want online at the speed of light.

  • Album Complet (25mb)
    0%
  • Vidéo Personnel (500MB)
    0%
  • Film HD (3 GO)
    0%
  • Jeu Vidéo (32 GO)
    0%
  • laptop
    An internet service at its best

    With Bell's Fibe™ Internet, you'll enjoy super-fast speeds of up to 50 Mbps to do everything you love online. In neighborhoods where fiber is available in homes, you'll enjoy total speeds of 1.5 Gbps with Fibe Gigabit2 (see bell.ca for details)

  • network
    Be directly connected to the network.

    When optical fiber is routed directly to your home, you get an even faster connection. Wi-Fi throughout the house, included in the installation.

  • handshake love
    Advisors near you

    HDirect is a Bell Authorized Custodian. Contact us to discover the offers and the most advantageous packages according to your needs and this, with an exemplary, personalized service and close to you. Call us: 1-855-610-7699

Check Availability

PROFITEZ D’UNE
CONNEXION ULTRA-RAPIDE

Avec Internet Fibe MC de Bell, vous profitez de vitesses super-rapides allant jusqu’à 50 Mbit/s pour faire tout ce que vous aimez en ligne. Dans les quartiers où la fibre jusqu’au domicile est offerte, vous profitez des vitesses totales de 1 Gbit/s avec Fibe Gigabit(voir bell.ca pour le détail)

La technologie Internet
la plus rapide

Avec le service Internet Fibe de Bell, vous pouvez télécharger des émissions, des chansons et des applications sur vos appareils. Partagez des vidéos sur YouTubeMD et des photos sur FacebookMD en un clin d’œil.

Découvrez la
meilleure technologie

Avec Internet FibeMC de Bell, vous possédez la meilleure technologie Wi-Fi pour la maison. Connectez tous vos appareils à une excellente couverture réseau et à une connexion Wi-Fi ultra-rapide grâce au modem inclus avec le service

Optez pour la vitesse
fibre optique Gigaoctet

Profitez d’une vitesse de téléchargement jusqu’à 1 Gbit/s. De plus, obtenez toujours une vitesse constante peu importe le nombre d’appareils connectés. Avec une demande de plus en plus grande en matière de rapidité, vous serez prêts pour la technologie de demain.

internet white
Homepage Security

Une navigation en sécurité avec McAfeeMD de Bell

Protégez votre ordinateur, vos fichiers et votre identité grâce à la meilleure protection sur le marché, offerte sans frais supplémentaire avec tous les forfaits Internet. Contrôlez le moment où vos enfants peuvent naviguer sur Internet et combien de temps ils passent en ligne.

Naviguez sans souci avec l’utilisation illimitée

Naviguez sans souci avec l’utilisation illimitée incluse dans certains forfaits Internet de Bell.  Avec votre connexion Internet illimitée de Bell, vous n’avez jamais à vous soucier de votre utilisation: téléchargez et partagez à volonté.

unlimited

Mesurez la vitesse de votre accès internet

Vérifier la vitesse de votre connexion avec Speedtest.net de Ookla. Ce service gratuit vous permet d’évaluer la performance de votre accès Internet en mesurant le débit d’envoi et de réception de données.

Des performances idéales pour votre utilisation quotidienne

Avec les forfaits illimités, réduisez le temps de téléchargement et augmentez votre plaisir ! Vous pouvez chercher, naviguer, télécharger ou faire tout ce que vous voulez en ligne à la vitesse de la lumière.

  • Album Complet (25mb)
    0%
  • Vidéo Personnel (500MB)
    0%
  • Film HD (3 GO)
    0%
  • Jeu Vidéo (32 GO)
    0%
  • laptop
    Un service internet à son meilleur

    Avec Internet FibeMC de Bell, vous profitez de vitesses super-rapides allant jusqu'à 50 Mbit/s pour faire tout ce que vous aimez en ligne. Dans les quartiers où la fibre jusqu'au domicile est offerte, vous profitez des vitesses totales de 1 Gbit/s avec Fibe Gigabit

  • network
    Soyez directement branché au réseau.

    Lorsque la fibre optique est acheminée directement à votre domicile, vous profitez donc d'une connexion encore plus rapide. Wi-Fi partout dans la maison, inclus à l’installation.

  • handshake love
    Des conseillers près de chez vous

    HDirect est un Dépositaire autorisé Bell. Contactez-nous pour découvrir les offres et les forfaits les plus avantageux selon vos besoins et ce, avec un service-conseil exemplaire, personnalisé et près de chez vous. Appelez-nous : 1-855-610-7699

Vérifiez la
disponibilité

Nos forfaits internet par secteur

Liste non exhaustive des secteurs désservis par HDirect. Si votre secteur ne se trouve pas ici, vérifiez la disponibilité dans votre secteur

  • Forfaits internet Joliette

  • Forfaits internet Repentigny

  • Forfaits internet Terrebonne

  • Forfaits internet Sainte-Rose

  • Forfaits internet Rosemère

  • Forfaits internet L'Assomption

  • Forfaits internet Montréal

  • Forfaits internet Boisbriand

  • Forfaits internet Blainville

  • Forfaits internet Trois-Rivières

  • Forfaits internet Mirabel